Daily Drop Cap

L ook what I found! Daily Drop Cap’s fantastic typography designer, Jessica Hisch creates a daily drop cap that is up for grabs to use in your blog posts! So cool! I found her site while creating a new shop for my hubby at BigCartel.

Soon, I will be selling his original Artist Trading Cards (2″ x 3″) double matted and ready to frame (8″ x 10″ w/mat)  for $20. Shipping is FREE within the United States. I’m super excited about his new shop! I’ll post a link soon.

One Response

  1. I can’t tell you how happy I was to see your comment. I only recently (this month) removed your blog link from my blogroll…so glad to put it back. Thank you for the compliment and I look forward to your 88words! Hugs.

Leave a Reply

