The Four Hour Workweek + 88 Words

 S

o, I’m listening to this book – I bought it on itunes. It’s actually read by the author, which is weeeeeird. Mainly because Tim Ferris is a very strange, albeit genius, human being.

 Also, you may have noticed that I still suck at blogging every day. But maybe the 88 words idea would make give me some motivation. Right now I’m at 64 words. Maybe I should start telling a story or something. Just 88 words of it per day. Too bad I don’t have a story finished.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

