It’s been a looong time. Happy New Year!

 I

‘m quite certain nobody on planet earth is visiting this blog anymore, BUT. I am back. Sproadically at least. Here’s the deal with me. I am on a rampage to finish a book or two this year and find an agent. I’m taking a writing class at the moment, which will last until March. The story I am currently working on is titled Switchwife. I’d tell you about it, but I’d have to kill you.

Among other things, I’m in the mood to make things, but I haven’t got any crafty stuff with me. In particular, I’ve been in the mood to make two things. A leather belt, and some pendants made from my vintage picture button collection. I’ll keep you posted.

I am also devising a plan to blog every day, but I haven’t figured out just what to blog about yet.

Well, I guess that’s it for now. Here’s something random to make you laugh, until next time.

2 Responses

  1. Welcome Back! I think you should post a segment of writing everyday….88 words to be exact. Use it as a tool to try to draw the reader in…. make us beg for more with just 88 words. Or maybe 88 words of writing that you deem worthy or inspire you. Just my 2 cents. I sure you will come up with something clever regardless:)Good luck!

  2. Nice!! I have checked all contents of your blog; they all are so attractive and gorgeous, but that one you posted is pretty well.

Leave a Reply

