I Don’t Know Where to Start.

I’m starting right here, at the end, or what could be called the beginning…  A tiny tidbit, before I share the whole story, because just now, I don’t have time to lay it all out there. 

A blog reader has surprised me AGAIN today, with a gift worthy of Royalty. This spectacular pen, which I jokingly suggested in an earlier post, would make a fine birthday gift for yours truly, well, not ten minutes ago, the FexEx man rapped upon my door, and therewedged between the door and the screen I happened upon a box containing a box containing a box containing a pen. Very exactly like this one here. 

I think it’s definitely safe to say, that this here pen is mightier than a sword. And also, so is a MacBook. Which makes me ARMED & DANGEROUS. Watch out wollode, here I come. 

And Juni, you spoil me. Thank you, my anonymous friend and benefactor. 

3 Responses

  1. You’ve done such great work here! I love your necklaces and plan to haiku the hell out of this place…Well done!

  2. You’ve done such great work here! I love your necklaces and plan to haiku the hell out of this place…Well done!

  3. You lucky duck!

Leave a Reply

